•  Teacher Name Subject     Email  
     
    Classroom Phone           
     Anderson, 
    Cathy 
     Life Skills  canderson@masd209.org  874-8639
     Bassett,
    Maryanne 
     Social Studies  mbassett@masd209.org  874-8673
     Clinton,
    Michel  
    Science  mclinton@masd209.org  874-8653
     Craig,
    Shelly
    Resource  scraig@masd209.org  874-8638
     Dahl,
    Richard  
    Music  rdahl@masd209.org  874-8630
     Enzminger,
    Kevin     
    Math              kenzminger@masd209.org  874-8631
     Haggerty,
    Helen
     Home Visitor  hhaggerty@masd209.org  874-8614
     Harrington,
    Cindy
     Nurse  charrington@masd209.org  874-8661
     Head,
    Jim
     Wood/Metal Shop  jhead@masd209.org  
     Kent,
    Jeffrey
     Art  jkent@masd209.org  874-8642
     Lamb,
    Darlene
     D&A   dlamb@masd209.org  874-8649
     Courtney,
    Lear
     English     clear@masd209.org  874-8615
     Melton,
    Connie
     CTE  cmelton@masd209.org  874-8656
     Owen,
    Marisa
     Math     mowen@masd209.org  874-8633
     Ritter,
    Ken
     STEM  kritter@masd209.org  874-8655
     Sanchey,
    Peggy
     CFT  psanchey@masd209.org  874-8643
     Sheppard,
    Jodi
     Counselor  jsheppard@masd209.org  874-8635
     Sheppard,
    Tom
     Social Studies  tsheppard@masd209.org  874-8644
     Smith-Yallup,
    Verna
     PE/Health  verna@masd209.org  874-8612
     St. Hilaire,
    Theresa
     Attendance Clerk  tsthilaire@masd209.org  874-8613
     Tenney,
    Jennifer
     Math  jtenney@masd209.org  874-8632
     Trease,
    Kristin
     English  ktrease@masd209.org  874-8645